A very small Pine Cone. | My Macro-Photos in BoC

in Beauty of Creativitylast month (edited)

IMG_20240609_112654.png
Imagen de @joslud

A very small Pine Cone.


My Macro-Photos in BoC

Happy Sunday friends of BOC, I have decided to be an active part of this community because I have realized the passion that the members put into their photography and macro photography publications, especially. I do curation work with macrophotography as the central axis and here I have found very good productions.

Delegation to BOC

Screenshot - 9_6_2024 , 14_38_44.png
A few days ago I made a delegation that I hope to increase over time. --- Imagen de @joslud

IMG_20240609_112821.png
Imagen de @joslud

I had already verified myself a while ago, but these lines are useful, my username is joslud and I have been on Steemit since the end of 2017, my topics are the visual arts and in the last year I have been perfecting myself in macro photography with a cell phone, taking advantage of this reach and physical approaches to objects.

bannepeq.png


My love for macro photography

Today I share with you a study session carried out on a small pine cone that I found on the street, its shapes and textures as well as the cracks and depths it had caught my attention. The goal was to give it a touch of elegance and I think I achieved it.

IMG_20240609_112538.png
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20240609_112358.png
Imagen de @joslud

bannepeq.png


Procedure

I used the A7S camera of the UMIDIGI cell phone, macro mode and zoom. The post editing was cuts and some lighting and color details made with Microsoft PHOTOS. Date: Sunday June 9, 20024.

IMG_20240609_113036.png
Imagen de @joslud

bannepeq.png


See you soon

I hope in the near future to acquire at least an adaptable macro lens for the cell phone and perhaps a macro camera.

The approach I like to give to macrophotography is more artistic than technical, that is, not only portraying the object but giving it an extra touch that draws attention and attracts the observer.

IMG_20240609_113018.png
Imagen de @joslud

bannepeq.png

bannerggg.png

Fuentes
  • The images are my property, captured with a UMIDIGI cell phone. A7S camera.

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud ---

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62