My Introduction to Beauty of Creativity by @josepha

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, greetings to you all. I found this wounderfu community of Beauty of Creativity so interesting which I feel so happy to be among one of the members. So let's take a look about who I am.

IMG20220320143152.jpg

My name is Joseph Afen, and I am from Cross River State Nigeria. Currently I am staying in Abakaliki Ebonyi State. I my family, I am the third child and I grow up with my family before I left to Abakaliki for a greener pastures after my service year.

IMG20220320153145.jpg

In 2005 I got my first school leaving certificate (FSLC) and immediately after that I was admitted into second school,and wrote my WAEC in 2011. After graduating from secondary school at a little boy then my parents was afraid for me to enter university because of cultism and other acts that was so rampage in tertiary institutions. However, I didn't seat idle at home instead I enrolled myself into computer training, and immediately after the training was over, I then gained admission into Tertiary institution to study Accounting. 2019 was the year I graduated and became a holder HND holder in Accounting.

IMG20220217075126.jpg

2021 was the year I went for my National Youth Service Corp (NYSC) in Taraba State. I give God the glory for my life, for who I am for his blessings and so many other things. Currently right now I am looking forward to write my professional Examination ICAN.

My mission of joining this wounderful community is to share and interesting is to share and interesting stories about things that are related to what this community is created for.

IMG20220320135729.jpg

Thanks in Anticipation as I look forward to be accepted as a member

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi, @josepha
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @josepha

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to community

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with all of us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05