My introduction post in beauty of creativity by @joel0

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

How are you all steemian, I hope you are fine. In this post I will introduce myself to this great community.

593C46B1-DEF0-4674-A5D0-3CD266E3B350.jpeg

I'm often called by friends with joel that's why I decided to name my steemit account with @joel0. For my real name is zulkarnen. I am currently studying at one of the Islamic boarding schools in Samalanga, Aceh, Indonesia. I was a student at that place and was in the process of completing my bachelor's degree in semester V.

Now I live in Samalaga city. Samalanga is a city in the Aceh province of Indonesia. I do not have any activities during the day apart from studying and teaching at the Islamic boarding school. The name of the pesantren that always makes me feel comfortable is MUDI MESRA.

I hope this is not my first and last post in this great community because I still have some hope to grow and succeed in this great community. I have known this community for a very long time from some of my seniors on the steemit platform and this time I will try it and hopefully it will be successful.

Thank you very much @nazarul
Best regards to
@blacks- Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@tanuja - 2nd Admin
@abduwab - Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman- Curator& Moderator
@beautycreativity - Moderator
@faisalamin - Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 - Executive Moderator

20210602_110118.png

Best Regard @joel0

20210602_110143.png

Sort:  

Hi, @joel0

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49