6 July 2024/ DAY OF Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

ASLAMOALAIKUM .How are you Steemians . Hope you all are well . I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is jiya .I'm becoming physiotherapist I have completed my 2 years of degree. I am fond of taking pictures painting drawing and sketching. I am on steemit as @jiya99.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Yesterday I went to my loan and saw that weather was too beautiful and flowers were looking elegant as I am fond of taking pictures so I collect some beautiful flowers at my lawn.

I love nature sites and love to capture them the flowers were looking very beautiful because it has been raining few hours ago and the water on the leaves make leaves shine more . The water on the leaves look like the pearls on the leaves.
Then I saw that on the lemon tree there are flowers which are looking very adorable. There are small and looking very attractive.

IMG_20240706_015118.jpg

IMG_20240706_023640.jpg

As these flowers are on the lemon tree 🌴. Their fragrance spread in our rooms . They are beautiful and lovely . I always love them whenever the season comes . I anxiously wait for this season for the flowers to bloom .

Then I saw that the pitcher was filled with water and I suddenly saw that my cat began to drink water in the picture.
My cat has given the baby so the little cat was drinking water It was looking very cute so I clicked the picture of it too.

IMG_20240707_121955.jpg

I love the little cats a lot they look very cute actually in our lawn many cats came from the back side of the house . But these guys live in our house so we have little affection with them. It is fact that when we live with things we automatically became love with them as it is a human nature too. Cats 🐈 is the favorite animal of many people as it is the first animal that ALLAH ALMIGHTY made ❤️

I am fond of taking pictures since childhood that's why I always enjoy photography .
I hope u will like my photography.

ALL THE PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱
ALLAH HAFIZ
TAKE CARE ❤️
Sort:  
 last month 

Some nice click by you. Looking great.

 last month 

Thankuh🤗

 last month 

মাঝে মাঝে এমন দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সব সময় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আপনি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ

 last month 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখার কারণে ভালো লেগেছে ভীষণ। এরকম ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে চোখ ফেরাতে ইচ্ছা করে না

 last month 

JazakALLAH ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41