Capture the moment | One day out for a Creativity || FLOWERS || CLOSE-UP PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_1248.png

Dear Steemian friends on Beauty of Creativity,

I'd love to share with you some of my works of "capturing the moment".
These photos are one of my collection for day-out shooting. If we all love photography, so definitely we could capture the moment at any time we love.

IMG_1251.png

I did not have a plan of shooting the pics. I was just having a time of hanging out with friends in the cafe' and visit a garden of my homestay once I had a weekend holiday.
When you love that moment, flowers or plants and you are ready for the shootings, then go on!!!

Enjoys the pics.

IMG_9363.png

IMG_9514.png

IMG_1515.png

Thanks for your viewing the photos. Hope that they would bring you a good time!!
Have a good day.

DSLR Canon 700D
Canon 60mm/F2.8 IS USM
Canon 50mm/F1.8 STM

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful captions, i like flower bud photo

Thanks @ammar79
Your photos are great too. Hope my other pics will bring you the joy too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, yes i lile them

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing

Thanks @setia.budi,
Hope you enjoy the other pics too.

 3 years ago 

your photos are amazing, If you are near me, I want to learn from you.

Hi @setia.budi,
Your photos are nice too
I dont think we are close. However, I also share some posts on my wall about my interest and feelings. Hope that will helps.
You are welcome to leave any questions below the post you like. I'll try to answer what I know. Cheers,

 3 years ago 

Thank you verry much brother @jessienguy

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks @art-venture for the support.
Cheers,

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

The photos are awesome!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks @art-venture for your kind words and the rewards.

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65