Yellow bridge photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

IMG_6116.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again to show some pictures that I took a few weeks ago.

A few weeks ago I was traveling and passed a large bridge and this was one of the bridges to cross a very wide river because I saw this bridge was very beautiful and made so magnificently so I felt interested at that time and stopped for a moment on the side of the road.

When I stopped on the side of the road of course I took the camera which I used to capture pictures around the bridge. Here we can see how the bridge was made so that it looks very sturdy like this.

It is possible that this large bridge was also built to separate one city from another. What is certain is that this bridge was made very beautifully so that many people were fascinated by the work made by someone like this bridge.

Let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here.

IMG_6117.JPG

IMG_6118.JPG

IMG_6119.JPG

IMG_6121.JPG

IMG_6122.JPG

IMG_6123.JPG

IMG_6124.JPG

IMG_6125.JPG

IMG_6126.JPG

Those are some pictures I took when I crossed a bridge.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 5 months ago 

Your photography looks amazing.

 5 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34