Some random pictures on the way to the highlands || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

IMG_5417.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to show you some random photography pictures that I took while I was on the plateau.

The pictures I took are about travel, here we can see the roads I took pictures of and the surrounding atmosphere.

Here I also took several pictures of the buildings on the side of the road. What is certain is that the highlands are a very beautiful place with natural views of the mountains and the cool air certainly makes the atmosphere in that place very fresh.

Here I have taken some random pictures while I was still on a speeding motorbike, because I was holding a camera at that time so I took pictures of the surrounding area casually.

Let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here.

IMG_5378.JPG

IMG_5379.JPG

IMG_5380.JPG

IMG_5415.JPG

IMG_5416.JPG

IMG_5418.JPG

IMG_5419.JPG

IMG_5425.JPG

I took all these pictures while I was traveling using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with 18-55MM Kit Lens.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Wow very beautiful and awesome random Photography you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25