Some pictures by the beach || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

IMG_9095.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to entertain you all with some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took some pictures by the beach.

When we talk about the beach, the atmosphere must be beautiful and very interesting, like I took some of these pictures, I took pictures of the beach with people playing there because it's interesting to look at, so I really like capturing some of the pictures.

Including myself in this post, this picture was partly taken by my best friend.

So let's see below some pictures.

IMG_9088.JPG

IMG_9090.JPG

IMG_9091.JPG

IMG_9092.JPG

IMG_9096.JPG

IMG_9097.JPG

I took all of these pictures using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow nice to see your photography. He has done excellent photography of the wonderful beauty of the beach. Each and every photography has been fantastic. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography.

 last year 

Thank you very much for the comments.

 last year 

Bang Syawal kupi

 last year 

Hahahahah,photo sambil menikmati suasana pantai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67