See the sunlight above the mountain plateau || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_5905.JPG

Hello beloved friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again to entertain you all with several pictures that I have taken and this time I took a picture of the sunlight above the plateau.

IMG_5902.JPG

A few days ago I was traveling on a mountain plateau, of course if we talk about mountains, it is a very beautiful place and coincidentally when I was on top of the highest peak in that place it was already afternoon.

So when I was in that place I could see the light of the setting sun, but unfortunately at that time the weather was very bad so I couldn't see clearly. Here we can see the weather was dark because the conditions at that time were foggy.

IMG_5903.JPG

IMG_5904.JPG

IMG_5906.JPG

Even so, because I had visited the most beautiful place in that place, I had to capture some pictures of the sunset light that I saw at that time.

We can all see the light of the sun that I will show, of course it is very beautiful and we can also see here the white clouds below me which also look very interesting because I was at the highest peak at that time so the sun it looks like it's below me.

IMG_5912.JPG

IMG_5913.JPG

So that's my short story about the light of the sunset that I saw when I was above the plateau, friends, all of you can see some of the pictures that I showed above, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The photography of the sun was wonderful and the description was beautiful. The sun helps us a lot. We get light from the sun. The picture was very good

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

You have captured a very beautiful landscape of the sunset in the hilly area which I like very much. Thank you so much for sharing the wonderful scenery with us

 4 months ago 

How are you brother...i like this place..so beautiful and soft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22