Random pictures on the go || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_5384.JPG

Hello all friends. I am back here with you to entertain all my friends with some pictures that I took a few weeks ago while I was traveling.

While I was on my way, I took some pictures of the journey and here we can see that there were also vehicles on the way and coincidentally, when I crossed the road there was heavy equipment doing its work so we were a little stuck in place. That.

And of course the pictures I take a lot are about travel because I took this picture while I was still traveling on a motorbike.

And also when I passed a beautiful building, namely a cafe, I also captured some pictures to show you all here because the cafe was built so beautifully. At that time, I was immediately interested and captured some pictures, so let's be here together- Same looks at some of the pictures I've taken.

IMG_5385.JPG

IMG_5386.JPG

IMG_5387.JPG

IMG_5388.JPG

IMG_5389.JPG

IMG_5390.JPG

IMG_5391.JPG

IMG_5382.JPG

IMG_5383.JPG

So those are some pictures I took while my vehicle was driving fast, I took these pictures randomly using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Kit18-55 lens.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The beauty of nature has fascinated me as always. You have taken a great photography and tried to give a beautiful description. Best wish...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Yeah, thank you very much.

 4 months ago 

The design of the building is quite nice and the place at that location is also quite interesting and quite beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Hopefully you can be entertained

 4 months ago 

Beautiful photography shared every photography was amazing to look at.

 4 months ago 

Hopefully you can enjoy the pictures I took

 4 months ago 

Really so wonderful shot dude..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74