Photography of flowers on the beach || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

IMG_5963.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual I want to say hello first, I hope you are all healthy and always successful to all your friends wherever you are and of course I am here in good health.

IMG_5968.JPG

IMG_5969.JPG

This time I'm back again to entertain you all with some pictures that I took when I was at the beach and the picture I took was of a beautiful flower growing on the sand and this is one of the water plants.

This flower has very beautiful colors so I felt attracted to this beautiful flower because of its color and shape, and of course I took several pictures of this flower to make my post here with you.

IMG_5970.JPG

IMG_5972.JPG

And here I also took some pictures of the beach, there was no way I wouldn't take pictures of the beach because I was there to see the beauty of the beach there.

IMG_5973.JPG

IMG_5974.JPG

IMG_5975.JPG

IMG_5976.JPG

So those are some pictures I've taken of water flowers growing in the sand on the coast and also the beauty of the beach that I showed above.
What I hope is that everyone can be entertained by the pictures I show above.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I thik this is kolmi flower. But it looks so beautiful.

 7 months ago 

Yeah, that might be true, but we often mention these water flowers that grow on the beach.

 7 months ago 

As always you have put up some great flower photography and beach photography. Love it. Best wishes.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much, I hope you can enjoy it.

 7 months ago 

I love to see the beach . Your flower photography is wonderful.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 7 months ago 

Beautiful flower and beach. You captured some stunning 2fççi6

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much, your post is no less interesting.

 7 months ago 

I really enjoyed seeing the different photographs you shared.

 7 months ago 

You have shared some beautiful photography, it's looks awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65