Photography of a red dragonfly on a small flower.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211011_162237.jpg

IMG_20211011_162458.jpg



Hello friends all who love about Macrophotography.
On this very beautiful occasion I will show you everything about the work of images that I have taken using the Handphone+Macro camera.

This is something I usually do, because I am indeed a lover of photography and all the insects and beetles that look beautiful and attractive, I will make them as my photography pictures in the community of photography image lovers.

Like in this #BOC community, I see a lot of active users showing their talents in this community and I generally see about Photography and Macrophotography, so I'm also interested here.
So I want to show also some of my pictures of a red dragonfly.

This red dragonfly I found in an empty garden patch and I saw it perched on a small flower and I took some pictures.

So that all friends who are active here are not curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some of the pictures.



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162349.jpg



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162312.jpg



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162247.jpg



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162330.jpg



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162349.jpg



Dragonfly

IMG_20211011_162446.jpg




Stay excited and keep moving
Don't forget to #Promo-steem and #Tron
Thank you
By @jasonmunapasee


Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyDragonfly
LocationAceh Forest
Post shared toTwitter
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In my childhood I used to to catch this kind of dragonfly special in the summer. I have not experienced such a close view of this dragonfly like micro photography ya you have shared. It's just amazing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot friends.
I'm happy to entertain you.

 3 years ago 

what a beautiful take for a dragonfly. you have taken a good photo

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends for your kind comments.

 3 years ago 

You'r welcome

 3 years ago 

beautiful dragonfly pictures

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends for your comments.

 3 years ago 

Very close shots , beautifully captured , its so colorful .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends, I am very happy to be able to entertain you all.

hello dear friend @jasonmunapasee good day
I like your beautiful macro images more and more, congratulations on the beautiful shots
have a beautiful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support.
I am very happy with your comments, friends.

 3 years ago 

Incredibly, this is a type of dragonfly that is difficult to find, you take it very well from different angles.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comment, I'm glad to hear it.

 3 years ago 

your pictures have incredible details, thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Same, I'm happy to entertain you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34