Photography of a dragonfly perched on a dry twig || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

IMG_5255.JPG

all my beloved friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion, I am again here with you to entertain all my friends who are active here.

This time I am back to entertain you all with several photography pictures that I have taken and of course the pictures that I have taken are of wild nature.

IMG_5071.JPG

IMG_5072.JPG

So dragonflies are one of the insects that live in the wild that roam and fly around this earth. When I saw a dragonfly perched on a twig, of course what came to my mind was just to be able to get the picture as close as possible.

And here I have tried to take as many pictures of this dragonfly as I can and at that time I found it difficult to take the picture because of the dark weather.

IMG_5246.JPG

IMG_5249.JPG

The dragonfly landed in a garden and the place was covered in sunlight by large trees, so when I took the pictures it was definitely a little difficult with the lighting so some of the pictures I got were not perfect.

And there are some pictures that are interesting to look at because the lighting was sufficient when I captured the picture, here we can also see the pictures I took that can make us entertained.

IMG_5256.JPG

IMG_5247.JPG

If we talk about being a photographer, it is a job that is difficult to do but easy to see, but when we become a photographer we can definitely feel how difficult it is to become a photographer.

Like what I did with a dragonfly, dragonflies are very active insects so we have to try and be patient to get the perfect picture.

IMG_5257.JPG

Hopefully everyone will be entertained by the pictures I have shown.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

অনেক দারুন দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। এ ধরনের চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এত অসাধারণ চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the comment.

 6 months ago 

আপনি কি সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি খুব সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comments, I am happy to be able to entertain you all here.

 6 months ago 

Your photography is pretty awesome. The grass pudding in particular looks lovely. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful photography.

 6 months ago 

You're welcome friends, I'm glad you were entertained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32