Photography of a dragonfly in a twig bag || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_5265.JPG

Hello all friends. This time I'm back again to entertain those of you who are always active here with me. And don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever they are.

So let's look back here at some photography pictures that I took when I entered the forest, of course this time I want to entertain you again with pictures of insects.

Here we look at the insect that I got a picture of, it's about a beautiful dragonfly perched on a twig, because I'm a photographer who is always interested in capturing images that are interesting to me so I don't forget to capture some pictures of the dragonfly.

There are many types of dragonflies and they also have very different colors. We can even call a dragonfly the most intelligent insect in flight.

So let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here, hopefully you'll be entertained when you see them.

IMG_5286.JPG

IMG_5258.JPG

IMG_5266.JPG

IMG_5267.JPG

IMG_5269.JPG

IMG_5283.JPG

These are some of the pictures I have taken, all of these pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with a Canon 75-300MM Lens.

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Very nice macro photography of the dragonfly

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the complimentary comment.

 4 months ago 

You captured some cool shots of dragonfly. Good work.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much, I'm glad to hear that.

 4 months ago 

So good my friend, dragonfly my favorit animal to macro theme.

 4 months ago 

Yes, this friend is also one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71