Natural beauty in the mountains || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_5370.JPG

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to entertain all my friends with several pictures that I have taken of the natural beauty in the highlands.

The highlands are one of the places that can always make us feel entertained and comfortable when we are there, as I have taken some of the pictures here.

These pictures I took while I was on my way to the highlands because I saw around that place it looked very beautiful and caught my attention so at that time I captured several pictures to show to all my friends who are always active here with me.

So let's look at the pictures I took while I was traveling and this picture is about the natural beauty of the mountains above the plateau.

IMG_5368.JPG

IMG_5369.JPG

IMG_5371.JPG

IMG_5372.JPG

IMG_5373.JPG

IMG_5374.JPG

IMG_5375.JPG

IMG_5376.JPG

Hopefully those who see this picture will be entertained. I took this picture using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with an 18-55 MM Kit Lens.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I love to see the natural beauty in the mountains. Thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much, I hope you can enjoy this beauty.

 4 months ago 

This pictures are so beautiful.

 4 months ago 

The natural beauty is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22