Natural beauty in the highlands || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago (edited)

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all my friends wherever you are and of course I myself am in good health.

On this very beautiful occasion I am here again to show you all some of the photographic images I have taken of the beauty of nature while I was traveling.

The highlands are one of the places and my hobby for me to travel like in this picture I took pictures of the natural beauty of the highlands of course it is a very cool and very beautiful place of course when we are in a cool place like this the atmosphere will feels very comfortable.

I took these pictures while I was on a motorbike because I saw nature that was so beautiful that I was immediately interested in capturing some of the pictures.

What is certain is that I always hope that you will be entertained by the pictures that I show you, let's look at some of the pictures below together.

I took all the pictures using the Infinix Note 30 cellphone camera.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Everyone likes the beauty of nature. Your nature photography is amazing.

 7 months ago 

I am impressed by the photographs of natural scenes you have shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65