Fresh drink photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

IMG_6131.JPG

Hello everyone. Here I am back again to show some pictures while I was traveling, the pictures I took were about fresh drinks.

A few weeks ago I was traveling with my best friend, of course my journey at that time was tiring and very tired so I arrived at a place and I saw that the place was selling lots of fresh drinks.

When I arrived at the place I stopped for a while and sat down to rest while taking several pictures of the fresh drinks that were ready to be served and placed on the table. Of course it caught my attention at that time so I took several pictures of the fresh drinks to post here. together with you.

I also took some pictures while I was still traveling so let's look at the pictures I took here.

IMG_6127.JPG

IMG_6128.JPG

IMG_6132.JPG

IMG_6133.JPG

IMG_6153.JPG

IMG_6154.JPG

IMG_6155.JPG

Hopefully everyone can be entertained by some of the pictures I have taken.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Great photography done. You do beautiful photography and beautiful, wonderful..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 4 months ago 

I really like reading your blog. The fresh drink photography looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70