Dragonflies that land on plants || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

IMG_4528.JPG

Hello all friends.
I am back here with you to entertain all of you who are always active with me here.

I am a photographer who always wants to capture things that are interesting and beautiful in my eyes so I capture these images, one of which is like what I saw, this dragonfly which has a long tail and the habit of this dragonfly is also mentioned in our area as the Army dragonfly.

Why did I organize it as a branch of the army, we can see here the color is like army clothing in Indonesia that's why it's called the army dragonfly, that's a unique name that we mentioned here.

Of course, when I saw this beautiful dragonfly perched on one of the plants, I immediately captured several pictures to show to all of you who are always active here with me.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I have taken.

IMG_4527.JPG

IMG_4531.JPG

IMG_4524.JPG

IMG_4526.JPG

IMG_4530.JPG

IMG_4532.JPG

I hope all my friends will be entertained by the pictures I have shown.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much .

 8 months ago 

Amazing photography. But i specially like 1st and 2nd number of your photo.

 8 months ago 

The right choice, thank you very much for your comments.

 8 months ago 

You captured some stunning close shots of dragonfly.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 8 months ago 

So beautiful photography. Looking nice.

 8 months ago 

Thanks.

 8 months ago 

Your dragon flight photo is amazing and I enjoyed reading your article. You identified that dragon flight as an army drug. Because the dress of the army in your country is like this. Almost what I didn't know I learned today after reading your post.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading.

 8 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 8 months ago 

The appearance of the dragonfly image is quite beautiful and I like looking at it.

 8 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52