Dragonfly on a twig || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

IMG_5016.JPG

Hello all friends.
As usual, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back with you again to entertain friends who are always active in this community and this time I am again entertaining you with photography that I took when I entered a small forest near my house.

When I entered the small forest, I saw a beautiful dragonfly perched on a branch and this immediately caught my attention so I took several pictures to show to all my friends who are always active here.

So let's look at some pictures that I took of the forest here.

IMG_5024.JPG

IMG_5020.JPG

IMG_5022.JPG

IMG_5023.JPG

IMG_5019.JPG

I took all the pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a 300mm lens.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

A pretty good view of the dragonfly that you photographed.

 7 months ago 

These mecro photographs of grasshoppers are amazing to look at. Your photographs are really beautiful and captivating. All the best to you to bring more beautiful and perfect photography in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65