The photography of Neelkantha flower.

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello my dear friends hope you all are well. By the grace of Almighty Allah I am also healthy and well. You must all know that I am very fond of photography. Today I came up with the photography of Neelkantha flower. I did not know that the name of this flower is Neelkantha flower and that it is Neelkantha flower plant. When I thought to share the photography of this flower with you, I searched on Google. I see it is Neel Kantha flower tree. Nice to know the name. My plant is not very big but the plant has only 1 flower. It is very sad to see one flower. Sometimes several flowers bloom at the same time which takes the beauty of the plant to the extreme. Blue I like Kantha flower very much. This flower consists of 5 blue petals. There is some yellow color mixture in the middle of the flower. Again Kantha is covered with white color at the base of the flower. Overall the flower is very beautiful. But the flower has no smell. It is bushy with tiny leaves. You will surely like my flower photography today. Thank you all. Stay well.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO-A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support.
Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The first time I saw the Neelkanta flower. I liked the flower photography very much.

 7 months ago 

Thank you apu.

 7 months ago 

First time I am seeing this flower. It looks amazing brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35