Photography of the snail.10% to BOC

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hi friends!
What are you all doing and how are you? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. It is already clear to you that I love photography very much. Today I bring you the photography of the snail. The snail was very small. However, I took the photograph of the moment when the snail was walking around in the grass with its limbs sticking out. The part of the snail that comes out is so beautiful with the naked eye. It doesn't take as much as beautiful photography. I feel blessed to work with you now. Because this is my first photography journey through Steemit. I got attracted to photography by seeing my dear friends' photography posts. Their photographs are so beautiful and leisurely companions. I started this photography work with inspiration from my friends. Really a lot of fun and love in this work. Thanks everyone for taking the time to share my posts.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

So beautiful photography.

 7 months ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ও কৃতজ্ঞতা আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43