Photography of an ant.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello beauty of creativity!
Dear friends how are you all?
I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of God and your prayers.

Dear friends, every day is new
Photography and sharing those photographs with you is my passion. I don't like photography every day. I like photography very much. So like every day today I have come to share such animal photography for you, I hope you will like this photography today.

You know that among all the types of insects in the world, this animal called ant carries extraordinary beauty. You know ants are very small but they have very powerful qualities. Each ant's body is arranged in three layers. Ants set the example in terms of efficiency, olfactory power, discipline and responsibility. Red, red and black ants are more common in our environment. Although this ant has different names depending on the place, we know it as an ant. If you look closely, you can understand how beautifully the creator has created this ant.

Dear friends, if you take a closer look at my photography of this ant today, you will understand how much beauty it carries. Although not very big in size, they have extraordinary beauty and signs of love.

As photography is my great hobby and favorite, I shared this photography with you today.

I am fascinated by its beauty and hope it captures yours too. Dear friends, there are hundreds of unknown insects or animals that none of us think about and their beauty.

I finished my blog so far today. I hope you like these photographs of me today. Wishing well for all, I bid farewell here today, Allah Hafez.

IMG20240318093211.jpg

IMG20240318094035.jpg

IMG20240318094041.jpg

IMG20240318093203.jpg

IMG20240318092910.jpg

IMG20240318093224.jpg

IMG20240318093008.jpg

IMG20240318094031.jpg

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

আপনার করা পিঁপড়ার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

None of them has focus. If it is smaller object, I suggest you use macro device, so you can perceive a good focus. If you keep posting such a missing focus picture, your posts will be ignored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62