Photography of a butterfly.10% to boc

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear beauty of creativity!
I hope to start my photography blog today with respect and honor to every worker who serves here. Today I bring you a photography of a butterfly. This butterfly was found by my daughter on the side of the road. The butterfly probably had a broken leg so it was flying very well. Couldn't. My daughter found it and brought it home. I then carefully picked up the butterfly and placed it on the steps of my balcony and took a few close-up photographs that I liked. I was very happy because butterfly photography is a very difficult and time-consuming task. I have seen that healthy species do not sit still in one place. They fly from one place to another. So I find it very difficult to photograph butterflies. Today it was good to see the calm and polite butterfly, but it was very bad for its legs. Very few were flying. I photographed the butterfly and told my daughter to put it back on a tree outside. My daughter left the species and I left for my destination. Thank you all.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO-A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support.
Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

আপনার করা এই প্রজাপতি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। অসাধারণ লেগেছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 9 months ago 

Thank you apu.

 9 months ago 

আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাকে অনেক বেশি মুগ্ধ করেছে। এত চমৎকার কালার কম্বিনেশন রয়েছে প্রজাপতির মধ্যে। সৃষ্টিকর্তা যেন স্পেশাল ভাবে এটি কে সৃষ্টি করেছেন

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much apu.

 9 months ago 

The appearance of this small animal that is a friend of the photo is truly extraordinary and quite beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43