Nature Photography.10% BOC

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah Almighty Allah Rabbul Alamin has kept me and my family good enough in this Ramadan. Greetings and wishes of Ramadan to all. I have not been able to connect with you here for several days due to various issues. I've been away from posting for a while but will try to keep up with some of you goodies. Today I bring to you cut crown flower photography with raindrops. A few days ago we had rain here, and when it stopped raining, I came to my cut crown flower tree and took these photographs. Seeing the rain drops accumulated between the flowers of the cut crown flower tree, I couldn't handle the greed anymore. Thought let's do some photography from here for my friends. The raindrops between the petals of these flowers are giving a message of beauty. These raindrops are sitting among the flowers as if they have become a veil of flowers. The rain drops are carrying the beauty between the flowers.

IMG20240320110955.jpg

IMG20240320111007.jpg

IMG20240320111038.jpg

Crowned flowers are beautiful to look at even though it has no fragrance. Every time I look at the beauty of the flowers I am mesmerized. But because this flower plant is cut, it is called cut crown. These flowers are green in color when the buds emerge from the plant, light green when the buds begin to bloom, and the flowers gradually turn pink when the buds fully bloom. These flowers stay on the tree for a long time. Compared to other flowers, these flowers live longer on the tree. I like these flowers very much crown flower tree looks very beautiful. Just like flowers are beautiful trees are also beautiful. The tree is covered with cuttings. When the leaves are green and the flowers are pink in bunches all over the tree, it feels very sweet and I enjoy these scenes very beautifully. Flowering occurs almost throughout the year but this spring season blooms more during the season. The tip of each branch is filled with this flower. The leaves fall, but the flowers last for a while. Then again the leaves are seen coming out, those flowers have fallen with the new leaves and the flowers are coming out again in bunches almost like colorful flowers. I went to the flower tree to witness the beauty of the flowers after the rain when the water accumulated on them. Thanks to the creator for giving us such a beautiful environment. All of us will give thanks to the Lord Almighty for giving us such a beautiful world and creating us as human beings in that world. May everyone be well, stay healthy and live a beautiful life on earth. thank you

IMG20240320110914.jpg

IMG20240320110927.jpg

IMG20240320110938.jpg

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0


Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz (6).gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your photographs are very nice. Thanks for sharing your photography with us.

 2 months ago 

This is a cool and interesting picture response, friends.

 2 months ago 

He shared a lot of beautiful photography. I am impressed by the photographs.

 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। মাঝে মাঝে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেন তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84