Celosia argentea flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello beauty of creativity!
I am Jasim Uddin from Bangladesh. Today I am here to share with you a beautiful flower photography. First of all I love and respect all my moderators and admins from the bottom of my heart. Hope you all are well along with all my steam friends.

I said earlier in my various photography that I love to work with photography. And feel very comfortable sharing them with you.

Today I will share a photograph of a flower that although it has different names in different places, here I call it Morog Thanthani flower. Its scientific name is (Celosia argentea).

Flowers are such a beautiful thing that after seeing or coming in contact with it, one's mind is really developed. The fragrant smell of different flowers draws people's mind to nature.

My today's crimson red gorgeous Rooster Thanthanne flower carries mind-blowing beauty. Although this flower is very familiar to everyone, many people have very little time to think about its beauty.

I just want to describe to you how much I like its beauty. The petals of this flower feel so soft and beautiful as if its whole body is wrapped in a red carpet.

The small lights inside the flower are also very beautiful. Flowers start blooming before monsoon. The crimson red flowers on every branch of the tree quickly attract nature lovers and flower lovers.

I see the flowers falling in front of me, swaying in the sweet breeze of the warm sun.
That's when I do photography. The wonderful photography of flowers attracted me so much that I couldn't help but share it with you. Hope my friends will definitely like this amazing flower and its photography today. And that will reveal my worth.
Allah Hafez.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful flower photography.

 5 months ago 

অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ও ভালবাসা রইলো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62