Amazing tomato flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello beauty of creativity!
Dear friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. dear friends
You know I love to do new photography every day. So today like everyday I am here to share such amazing photography for you that you will love to see the photography. You know that there are many types of flowers in the world, only a few flowers are used by people. Apart from greeting loved ones with flowers, flowers have been used in various religious ceremonies for ages. But there are many flowers that we don't even discuss about. One of those many beautiful flowers is the tomato flower.
If we appreciate the beauty of this tomato flower full of many beauties, we will understand how beautiful this flower carries. As photography is my great hobby, today I have shared some photographs of this flower with you. I was amazed by the beauty of the flowers blooming on some tomato plants planted in my house and captured them on camera to show you too. I took photographs from different sides as I wanted. This flower with 5 petals of yellow color will attract anyone's mind if seen with sharp eyes. I am fascinated by its beauty and hope it captures yours too. Dear friends, there are hundreds of unknown flowers that no one thinks about and their beauty.
I finished my blog so far today. I hope you like these photographs of me today. Wishing well for all, I bid farewell here today, Allah Hafez.

IMG-20240324-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240324-WA0021.jpg

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Very beautiful and perfect photography on tomato flowers.

 4 months ago 

Wow, you captured the tomato flower photographs very well. I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62