Flower Photography.

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello friends of beauty of creativity I started my blog with greetings this beautiful morning. How are you all. Hope you are very beautiful and safe by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah.
I am Jasim Uddin. I am from Bangladesh. I love to do photography. Today I will share with you a wild flower photography. All flowers known by name are beautiful, but many unknown wild flowers can steal people's hearts. Today I will show you the photography of a flower of a tree unknown to me on the side of the road. The flower is yellow in color. This flower is composed of 5 petals. And the small one in the middle. A bunch of beauty. The trees are thin and tall, which are leaning on one another. Is it strange that such a tree has one flower blooming at the same time and somewhere else two flowers are blooming? All in all, I like the flowers very much. I hope you like them too. It will take. I have finished my story with you so far today. I wish everyone well and bid farewell.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Nice photography.

 7 months ago 

Thank you.

 7 months ago 

so cute yellow flower.

 7 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 7 months ago 

Very nice floral display. I like the yellow color that the flower has.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing, this flower looks beautiful.

 7 months ago 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55