Flower Photography.10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello beauty of creativity!
Hope my friends are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. I came to you today with a photography. I picked these flowers from a flower kingdom in my area. The area is called Gadkhali. This place is called the capital of flowers. Flowers. They are very beautiful, so I wanted to share them with you. These flowers are of different colors. I have fallen in love with these flowers. What a unique beauty Allah Almighty has given to flowers. I was looking around and taking pictures of flowers everywhere. There are flowers and flowers. Flowers and flowers everywhere. Just seeing them fills my heart. There are so many people that I did not see any insects in so many flowers. I don't know the names of the flowers, so I'm sorry for not being able to tell you the names. But I hope you too. Thank you all.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

 8 months ago 

The flower image looks quite good and I like the shape and color.

 8 months ago 

অনেক অনেক কৃতজ্ঞতা ও ভালবাসা রইলো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72