Flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Hello beauty of creativity!
I'm @jasimuddin. Hope everyone is well. Me too Alhamdulillah. You all know I love to work with photography. Today I bring you a yellow flower photography. This flower is the flower of Coriander tree. The yellow flowers are blooming in bunches on tall trees. There is no fragrance in this flower but the flowers are very beautiful to look at. I went for a walk in a field. And in a field by the side of the road, I saw these trees planted by farmers for their house needs. These trees are very tall. They almost look like jute. When I saw these flowers on this tree, I I fell in love with flowers. So I photographed these flowers from different angles to share with you.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

The yellow flowers were very beautiful.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

 6 months ago 

হলুদ ফুলগুলো নিয়ে বেশ দুর্দান্ত ম্যাক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফুলগুলোর সঙ্গে ছোট্ট পিঁপড়াগুলো কেউ ক্যামেরাবন্দি করেছেন যা দেখতে খুবই চমৎকার। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে চমৎকার ক্রিয়েটিভিটি সহযোগে আমাদের মাঝে চমৎকার ফুলের পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 6 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মন ভালো হয়ে যায়। আজ আপনি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এক কথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ।

 6 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার কাছ থেকে এত দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে ভালো লাগলো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 6 months ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ। ভাল থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42