Flower Photography.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello beauty of creativity!
I'm starting a photography blog today with gratitude and love to all admin able moderators in the community. Hope you all are well my dear friends.
Today I have come to you with Shiuli flower photography. This Shiuli tree is in my uncle's house which is next to my house. One day I thought let's do some photography of Shiuli flowers. But unfortunately when I went there all the flowers have fallen. .Something is still tied. I made a few aspects in that situation. And came to share with you. Whenever I do photography, my mind is eager to share what I like. I keep looking at the photographs. The plant gives off a very beautiful fragrance. In the morning, the fragrance of this shiuli flower wafts from a distance of about 100 yards. This flower plant grows very large. And has very thin slender branches and many leaves. Then friends are all good and healthy. Thank you.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

He did some amazing photography. The flowers look very beautiful. Especially the natural beauty is great thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40