Flower Photography.10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

With love and gratitude to all the admin-able moderators of Dear Beauty of Creativity, I am going to present my flower photography blog to you today. I hope everyone likes it.
I am here to present the foggy flower photography to you today. It is also called Crochmachtree. When I went to this flowering plant this morning, I saw that some flowers were blooming, and some flowers were blooming and not blooming yet. It felt so good that I couldn't put this beauty in the frame of Anna's camera, so I took my phone and took a photo of the mist-soaked flowers. I couldn't find the words to describe the magical, perfect beauty that the mist was relating to my silent eyes. I wanted to touch it with my hand. But if I touch it, the fog drops will all fall. So, I kept backing away from the decision to feel the beauty with my hands. Yes. No beauty is permanent. So, for that moment, I took a look at the mist-wet flowers with my heart. And for you, I captured its beauty with a little camera. I finished it so far today. Everyone will be fine.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO-A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support.
Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

ফুলের উপর এই শিশির গুলো পড়ার কারণে দেখতে আরো বেশি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

আপনাকে ও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 10 months ago 

ক্যাপচার যদি সুন্দর ভাবে করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অসম্ভব সুন্দর। দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে আমার পোস্টে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

Loved seeing the dewy flower photography you shared today.

 10 months ago 

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67