Insect photography

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

At the beginning I started my evening today by giving endless love to all the admins and moderators of this community. I hope all my steemit friends are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I came to my friends with an insect photography. I hope you like my today's insect photography. This insect is called Gandhi beetle in our area. I first discovered this insect in my guava tree. I saw this insect sitting behind the guava leaves. .I had time to capture this insect on my camera for a long time. It didn't fly much. I really liked the photo when this insect was sitting next to a flower. I think you will be able to enjoy that photo too. Whenever I see something good, I don't stop photographing it. I ended here today wishing everyone health and well-being.

)

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO-A17

I appreciate your upvotes and support.
Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wonderful macro shots. Thank you for sharing.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for nice your comment.

 10 months ago 

Nice picture display of the animal.

 9 months ago 

Thank you friend.

 9 months ago 

Your capture of this insect is very good I like it.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

ক্যাপচার যদি সুন্দর ভাবে করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে অসম্ভব সুন্দর। দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে আমার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71