Insect Photography.10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Hello, Beauty of Creativity.

I am starting today's photography blog by thanking all the admins and moderators. In the beginning, I came to share a poker photograph with all my steemit friends.
I saw this insect in a mosquito net. In this mosquito net, the colour of the insect's skin became brighter in the light of the sun. This insect was walking on the leaves of the mosquito. When I followed the insect, I followed it as needed. I was taking. This insect has numerous sharp needle-like spines with which they protect themselves. And if these stings touch people, the allergy starts immediately. Itches and burns. Again, this insect eats the leaves of the vegetable or any other crops. I have seen many species of insects. Some of the insects are very beautiful in colour. They can walk very fast. It can move from one place to another in the blink of an eye. I have seen the scene of them eating leaves. They can eat a leaf very carefully. I was able to photograph this insect on my phone camera. So, I am sharing the beauty of this insect with you today. I have come. I hope you like it. Everyone will be fine. Thank you all.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO-A5s

I appreciate your upvotes and support.
Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

This is very cool, my friend, I like seeing this photography

 9 months ago 

The appearance of the caterpillar image is quite good. I like macro photography results like this.

 9 months ago 

Beautiful caterpillar and ver well photographed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41