❝Pencil art : A girl wearing a hat❞ @jannatmou #club100 in #bangladesh

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago


First Thanks For @steemitblog with #steemit all @admin #founder


The Best Topic


Best Art Photos



Date-27-aug-2022 Time is 01:10 PM




👉I love @beautycreativity



👉Assalamualaikum



▪️Hello Dear Everyone▪️


Dear Steemian, I hope by the grace of God, by His grace everyone is healthy, you are moving forward to live a healthy and beautiful life Alhamdulillah today I am going to send you from my blog to Beauty Of Creativity through art @beautycreativity now I will discuss the topic in front of you That is: a beautiful dream. I will try to highlight my pencil drawings (Today I have made a beautiful girl picture art with hat and you are all invited .) step by step with writing through you. I invite you all to read the pictures carefully.Let's get started.


IMG-20220827-WA0000.jpg

Today I have made a beautiful girl picture art with hat



column-1columan-2
subject.✏️pencil #art
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.👉 @jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Network👉GP internet connection
writing & Art Photo season


IMG-20220827-WA0001.jpg

Necessary procedure

  1. paper
  2. pencil
  3. ereger
  4. scale


Step-01

IMG-20220827-WA0002.jpg

  • First, draw a picture of the girl's hat in the paper with a pencil.

Step-02

IMG-20220827-WA0003.jpg

  • Now draw the entire part of the hat and make a sketch of the shape of the face.

Step-03

IMG-20220827-WA0004.jpg

  • Now draw a Picture of the face.

Step-04

IMG-20220827-WA0005.jpg

  • Then draw the lower part and shape some hair at the back.

Step-05

IMG-20220827-WA0006.jpg

  • At this stage some more hairs should be draw and designed with it.

Step-06

IMG-20220827-WA0007.jpg

Then the hair should be colored a little with a pencil.

Step-07

IMG-20220827-WA0008.jpg

  • Now draw some flowers in the hat.

Step-08

IMG-20220827-WA0009.jpg

  • Then the hat and clothes should be colored a little with a pencil.

Step-09

IMG-20220827-WA0010.jpg

At last i took a selfie with my pencil art.

I hope you all live a beautiful and healthy life. I hope you spend your time in good health with the moon fairy art. I wish you good health Alhamdulillah may God bless you"



🦜allah hafeez🦜


Hello @steemitblog #upvote #user with @steem-board I pray for you and I share with you a lot of respect and sincerity and today I am publishing a very nicely arranged post for you to let you know your opinion( Today I have made a beautiful girl picture art with hat )(about pencil #art) I thank you on my behalf I hope I wish you all the best and congratulations.To @photoman with @royalmacro & @curators with all steemcurator


Regard
🌻🌻
@Inspiration
@cryptocannon
🌻🌻



MANY MANY THANKS FOR

Admin✅ With Moderate & Curator of Beauty of Creativity
@blacks -Founder & Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@tanuja- 2nd Admin
@abduhawab -Moderator
@photoman-Curator
@beautycreativity -Official curator
@faisalamin -Moderator
@bountyking5 -Moderator
@swagata21 -Moderator

🎯CC:-

@shy-bot
@beautycreativity

◼🧤I would like to mention
🔳@sadiaafrojj
🔳@photopool
🔳@ride1
🔳@shy-bot
🔳@mhmaruf
↪️To participate this post & contest.

👁️Thanks for all steemian👁️


All Prepared by @jannatmou



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice comment congress you

your hashtag has been upvoted on @upvoteandresteem

 2 years ago 

Thanks for resteemed my post congress u

 2 years ago 

আপনার আঁকা ছবিটি সত্যিই অসাধারণ। কোনো রং ছাড়া আপনি যে ছবিটি এঁকেছেন এটা দেখে সত্যিই আমি মুগ্ধ হয়েছি। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল🌹🌷💖🥰।

 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রসংশা আমাকে মুগ্ধ করেছে আপনি অনেক সুন্দর সাজানো গোছানো একটি কমেন্টস করেছেন অসাধারণ লাইন গুলো লিখেছেন আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

একটি মেয়ের অনেক সুন্দর একটি আর্ট করেছেন আর্ট করেছেন। আমার কাছে আপনার আর্ট দেখে বেশি ভালো লাগলো। পেন্সিল আর্ট গুলো দেখতে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে।

 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রসংশা অতুলনীয় ধন্যবাদ আপনি অনেক সুন্দর সাজানো গোছানো একটি সুন্দর কমেন্টস করেছেন আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

This is a very beautiful painting.

 2 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর কমেন্ট করছেন ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

I love your art very mutch.I hope you present something better to us.thanks you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment congress you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38