A scenery of moonlit night @jannatmou #club100 in #bangladesh

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago


✅First Greetings Thanks for @steemitblog with @curators @cryptocannon & #founder📢


📣10% Beneficial goes to beautycreativity

Todays My-Best-Topic


✏#digitalart✏


Date-07-September-2022 Time is 01:20 AM


↪I love Beauty Of Creativity


❝Assalamualaikum❞


👉Hello Dear Steemian

Hello dear steemit users I hope everyone is living a good, healthy and beautiful life by the grace of God I am also fine by the grace of all of you, by the grace of God, Alhamdulillah,(The moonlit night sky and some beautiful balloons in the girl's hand as if the girl is coming down from the mountain)#beautycreativity (#digital-digital-drawing ) Going to present I invite you all I hope you read the pictures carefully and make some comments about the art I hope Let's begin



IMG-20220907-WA0009.jpg

this is my new creativities A scenery of moonlit night



👁️Digital Art Season👁️

* Necessary procedure

  • 1) smart phone
  • 2) internet connection
  • 3) ibispaint X app


Digital Drawing step-01

IMG-20220907-WA0001.jpg

First I opened the app and selected a blank page. Then I selected Airbrush from Brass. I took light blue on the top of the page and painted black on top of it.

Digital Drawing step-02

IMG-20220907-WA0002.jpg

Then using the same brush I painted the light pink and orange underneath.

Digital Drawing step-03

IMG-20220907-WA0003.jpg

After that using dip pen bras i painted dip black underneath.

Digital Drawing step-04

![IMG-20220907-WA0004.jpg](

Now I took a picture of a girl.

Digital Drawing step-05

IMG-20220907-WA0005.jpg

After that give some balloons to the girl's hand.

Digital Drawing step-06

IMG-20220907-WA0006.jpg

Now i took a picture of moon Which is spreading light.

Digital Drawing step-07

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

Then took some stars in the sky.

Digital Drawing step-08

IMG-20220907-WA0008.jpg

Finally draw two trees on the right side. Only then will our art be complete.



Hello dear #steemitblog #upvote user and #steemboard I am praying for you I hope you are living a beautiful life by the grace of Allah Ta'ala I show you a lot of respect and sincerity and today I am publishing a very nicely arranged post to give your opinion ( #digital #drawing ) I thank you on my behalf I hope you will comment further on this I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations. To️ @photoman @royalmacro & all curators with @steemit #founder




MANY THANKS FOR

Regard
🌻🌻
@Inspiration
@cryptocannon with @ngoenyi
🌻🌻

  • Special Thanks To All

Admin✅ With Moderate & Curator of Beauty of Creativity

@blacks -Founder & Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@tanuja- 2nd Admin
@abduhawab -Moderator
@photoman-Curator
@beautycreativity -Official curator
@faisalamin -Moderator
@bountyking5 -Moderator
@swagata21 -Moderator

CC:-

Beauty Of Creativity

CC:-

@blacks

@shy-fox
@bountyking5

CC
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks



◾❝I would like to mention❞
🔳@arunava
@eto-ka
@mamamasha
🔳@elsembradoran
@haidee
↪️To participate this post & contest❞

column-1columan-2
subject.👍 #digital-drawing
Shot onSamsung - A50
Capture by.👉 @jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkGP internet connection
📩Thanks for all steemian✏️


✒️Thank you so much for reading my post carefully best wished all📝


All Prepared By @jannatmou


Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank for your voting friend nice your comment thank you

Great post, we've upvoted and shared it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for great upvote my post

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার দৃশ্যটি। আপনার দৃশ্যটা দেখে আমি অনেক মুগ্ধ হলাম।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কমেন্ট করেছেন ভাইয়া প্রসংশার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Hi @jannatmou, Your engagement level is low. Try to get a good level of participation in the community to maintain the quality. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your concern

 2 years ago 

A scenery of moonlit night beautyful art.thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you nice your comment

 2 years ago 

You art the moonlit night scene very well. He presented to us step by step in a very beautiful way. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for a very nice comment, I pray for you and congratulate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45