Beauty of Creativity || My introduce post || by @jahidulislam

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends

Assalamualaikum. How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also much better in your prayers. I'm going to post for the first time today in this community. You will be happy to know that I have learned to post this for the first time after a long effort. After looking and knowing a lot, but I may not know completely. It's been a long time since I've been able to open an ID on a Steam platform, but I didn't know how to post. However, after entering the ID, luckily this community came to my notice and after seeing one of the familiar posts, I realized that the first thing to do here is to make a familiar post. So I also tried to introduce my identity among you. And I pray that you will welcome me.

IMG20220225150328.jpg

My identity

My name is Md. Zahidul Islam Zahid. I am a student. My religion is Islam. I live in a village. I have parents and siblings in my family. I am the youngest in the family. Engaged in family work as well as education. My home is in Jugirgofa village of Gangni upazila, Gangni Meherpur Bangladesh.

IMG20211102160235224575.jpg

My special qualities

I believe in justice from a young age, where humanity and human well-being lie. I have been acquainted with many rules and regulations in the society since my childhood. Since then I have gained an idea where justice will be my place and I will play a special role in building a beautiful society. Since then I have been trying to participate in any kind of good deeds in the society, because if I can participate in good deeds, the society will improve and happiness and peace will increase in the society. I have participated in the development of the society with the hope that the people of the society will be happy and encourage other people in the society to do different good deeds in the society.

IMG2022010917250747176123.jpg

My hobby

I like running a lot from a young age and love to play. I have been playing different types of sports from a young age, especially in all the sports in rural Bengal, but I like football the most. Since we have a high school in our village, there is a huge field. I have been playing football since I was little. Watching the adults, I have mastered the game of football enough and have been playing from the youngest till now. You will be happy to know that sometimes people from outside villages hire me. I can give joy to many people through this game. And I feel a little bit blessed from this because many people find happiness for me.

1641381800666290.jpg

In addition to sports, I am a photographer and travel enthusiast. There is something in this wonderful creation of the Creator that is not peace just by looking at it. Sometimes I want to capture the camera of my mobile. When such a natural, scenic, occasional, I appear. And I can't stop so carefully. With patience, I do beautiful photography. And I feel a different kind of happiness through photography of natural beauty. I have noticed in my education that our teachers would take us on educational trips to different places at the beginning of each year. And since then, my hobby is to travel to different places in the country. And when we get a chance, we go out to hang out with our friends. Especially in our area, there is a historical place, Mujibnagar. I often travel to Mujibnagar.

IMG20210525170722963304.jpg

My acquaintance with the beauty of creativity.

That's when I found out about the Steam platform. That's when I woke up wanting to know what is happening here, what to do, since I have wanted to know and understand something from a young age. I don't like it when I find something up front, or find out, until I get the right idea. So I tried to find out, as soon as I found out about it, I tried to find out about it. It took me about three or four months to get the idea. Then today I came to make a new post. Loving the beauty of creativity community, we will work more regularly in this community than with all the brothers and friends.

IMG20211023130946716724.jpg

We hope you enjoy reading my post and welcome me to your community as a new member. Expressing that hope, I am finishing my new post like today.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome brother...

Hi, @jahidulislam01

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us all here, hopefully you can show the best here with us.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jahidulislam01
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49