Introduction post

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20230301_191351.jpg

Hello everyone,
Assalamu Alaikum. I'm Jahid .My full name is Md. Jahid parvez. My username @jahidparvez07 . I am 35 years old. I live in Chittagong, Bangladesh, and my family also permanent resident of Chittagong. We live in the old area side of Chittagong.

I am the only child of my family. We are a small family of three members, Currently, I am working with a private company . I have done of my Master’s degree from national University of Bangladesh.

20151205_163456-1.jpg
Because of only son of the family, I have many responsibilities. Currently, besides working , I am involved in the social activity such as poor children schooling etc. Besides,i like to involved with our musical platform.

Offline as well as online I am working as a freelancer and content creator. I have been involved with cryptocurrencies for the past two years. Ever since I learned about cryptocurrency, I have been interested in gaining a deeper understanding of it. I believe the whole world will become dependent on it in the future.

20151004_174049.jpg

I am a traveler. I love to travel and have adventures in new places. I have traveled to most of the tourist areas and adventure places in our country. but I really want to tour outside the country. I will travel to different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.

Although I am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform, since it is an open platform, I would like to gain experience on various topics by reading original and qualified content from users. And this being an international platform, I want to make friends with people from other countries by interacting here.

20220603_142537.jpg

I will create the content that people like to read more about on this platform in my original and unique style. I will do my best to create content that is most suitable for this ecosystem and adds value to the platform. I will try to teach others better by creating content on the topics that I am good at.

I came to know about the Steemit platform from one of my friend @kazi799.. He has been working on this platform for almost three years, and he told me about this great platform and how it provides amazing opportunities for content creators. After hearing from him, I became interested in working here, and with his help, I joined this platform.

Finally, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.

Thank You.

Best Regards
Jahid Parvez

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @jahidparvez07, Complete 4 achievement task of Newcomers community. You can post the achievements in Beauty Of Creativity.

 last year 

I appreciated it admin @faisalamin bhai....

 last year 

Hi, @jahidparvez07
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Most welcome brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74