My introduction post.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Aalaikum wa Rahmatullahe wa Barkatuhu. I hope all of you in the community people are well by the grace of almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm also fine. Today I will present some information about my identity.
IMG_20220828_180118.jpg
My username is jahid.hasan I am 22 years old.I am a Bangladeshi. I live in Bhandaria upazila of Pirojpur district. I passed Dhakil from Bhandaria Sahabuddin Fazil Madrasa in 2016 and HSC from Amanullah College in 2018. Currently I am Honors 3rd year student of Mathematics Department of Khulna Brajlal College.


My side interests is to playing with cricket and football . I have a lot of desire to learn digital marketing and web development so I am learning digital marketing and web development.

IMG_8388.JPG
There are 3 members in my family, me and my parents. As my parents are getting old, I want to take responsibility of my family and do something besides studies.
So one day I came to know about Steemit from YouTube channel called Tech Latest BD.


So I am trying to establish here. "Beauty of Creativity" is one of the best communities. Work is done here with honesty. Everyone from moderator to admin is kind here. They are kind-hearted—very good people from here—excellent behavior and work from everyone. I have received the support; I hope to get more in the future. Of course, I will work honestly in "Beauty of Creativity" community, and one day I will be able to achieve my goal. I hope for everyone's help. Please correct me if I'm wrong in my next post.


Wishing everyone the best, here I am announcing the end of my introduction phase. I hope everyone likes it.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jahid.hasan
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @jahid.hasan, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

I know about steemit from YouTube. I said that in my post. I can find out from YouTube channel called Tech Latest BD.

Hi @jahid.hasan, how you came to know about Beauty of Creativity? Who suggest you for introduction here?

A YouTuber named Anik Shikdar.He is the owner of Tech Latest BD channel.

That's Ok, but how you came to know about this community and who ask you to make an first introduction post?

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear, keep continue to your talents with us.

Thank you🙂

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome to the Beauty of Creativity community.Best of luck.keep continue to your talents with us.
@kaziamanat01

Thank you bro 🙂

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us 😊

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41