My Introductory Post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Best wishes to all of you. I am very excited that this is my first official steemit introductory post. I learned about this platform from a colleague, and I am excited to point out moments here in steemit. My name is Jahangir Hussain, and I am new to steemit. I live in Dhaka with my family. Dhaka is the capital of Bangladesh. I spent my childhood in Dhaka. In my childhood, I went to Zoo with my friends, used to go to different parks with my parents, and played in the fields. Sometimes I would go to the market with my father to buy varieties things.

IMG_20220910_140027.jpg
I live in a joint family. We are three brothers. I am the second of them. My father is a shopkeeper, and my mother is an ordinary housewife.
I have completed my S.S.C. and H.S.C. from Dhaka. After that, I did my Graduation. I have completed my B.B.S. and M.B.S. from the National University of Bangladesh. I am currently working in a Securities house trade Department.

20200320_174406.jpg

I love independence, especially financial independence, and I hate to depend on others. That is why I take my work seriously and believe in my hard work. I am a person who also loves hanging out with friends and loved ones & also loves to share my moments with those around me.

IMG_20220902_021025_180 (2).jpg
I appreciate the excellent content shared by food and industry bloggers, and since I am a firm believer in healthy living, steemit Health bloggers are also my top choice. I also follow travel, photography, family, and nature bloggers. So I am proud to be here.
I wanted to do something special online work. I got information about steemit recently and found how useful it is. I was informed about ‘Beauty of Creativity’ by one of my colleagues who works on the steemit platform. I will follow the rules of the community.
I am a newcomer. Please, all of my steemit friends, help and give suggestions to me if I am wrong. Everybody can suggest me for betterment.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @jahangirhussain
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi @jahangirhussain, welcome to beauty of creativity. Can you tell me who suggest you to be here or where from you get the referral. Thank you

Thanks for welcoming me. I first saw about Steemit on Facebook. Then I learned more about Steemit by searching on Google and YouTube. I came to know about Beauty of Creativity from YouTube. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Share that YouTube Video link that describing about Beauty of Creativity Community.

I basically got idea about different community from this video among them beauty of creativity community.
youtube video link-

 2 years ago 

Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomers task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে স্বাগতম এবং আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

আমাকে স্বাগত জানানোর জন্য ধন্যবাদ.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity communitie.Share your own Creativity.Best of luck.
@kaziamanat01

Thanks for welcoming me.

Hello @jahangirhussain

Plz delete this identity post. you had already posted this identity in the newcomers' community.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52