My introduction to Beauty of Creativity CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Untitled56_20220223120040.png

Hi friends!

I am Jaeme, and I am new to the Steem Community. I just started blogging last four days ago.

I am a Filipina. I grew up and currently live in Cebu, Philippines. I am currently studying as a Senior Highschool student. I have different likes and hobbies. I play volleyball and all different kinds of sports. I like singing and dancing whenever I am alone. I like drawing and painting. Actually, I and my sister have a YouTube channel where we post our vlogs about our artworks. But we are currently inactive because of the hectic schedule. But you can visit our channel and subscribe to us. Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2a_gXvJNbpjgpLfIwDOfQg
We also have an Instagram account where we post our artworks: https://www.instagram.com/esteetti/

I joined this platform because a friend of my mom recommended me to freely share my thoughts and feelings here. I love posting my thoughts and what I am capable to do. I also believe I could be able to make new friends here!
Big thanks to the Steemit Community for giving me this opportunity to make friends and share my opinions freely!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Hello @jaabbeee

Welcome to our community. If you want to learn with us please follow some

  • make quality content
  • upvote good post
  • comment other post minimum 5 plus
  • share your original content always
  • joint h discord server here
    Discord

many many thanks for join @boc

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome again #beautycreativity

Hi @jaabbeee, You need to take a selfie with this verification page. It looks like you just drag and drop the page.

 2 years ago 

I have already posted a new one. Thank you for that correction!

This will not work to get yourself Verified, Kindly change your verification picture.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jaabbeee
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49