Beauty of Creativity: Shades of Blue in Cordova Cebu

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!

Wishing everyone is having a good day today!

If you're feeling a bit negative today, here's to set up the vibe.

PicsArt_05-30-12.41.57.jpg

Isn't it satisfying to see the blue sea water colliding with the blue sky? I find it very relaxing and peaceful. I am a mountain person, I like hiking and farming, but I can't deny how therapeutic the sea is. How calm it is to lay flat in the water, just going along the flow.

Last week was a very hectic week for me. I had a lot of school work and different personal matters to attend to. It was too stressful for me to handle. So my parents decided for us to have a quick walk at the beach.

We saw a floating cottage as we walked past the beach. So we stayed there for a while and had a quick chat about our stressors in life. I took a picture of the places and the beach, and how beautiful the view was. It screams out peace as it eases my head from all the problems I had to face lately.

Untitled design (1).png
PicsArt_05-30-12.45.21.jpg

PicsArt_05-30-12.40.15.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-150140_Picsart.jpg
Untitled design (1).png

Hope you find these pictures comforting, as much as how they have comforted me.

Have a nice day ahead of you!

Photos Captured by@jaabbeee
CategoryNature Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A51
EditorPicsart
LocationCordova, Cebu, Philippines
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photography, I love to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57