Beauty of Creativity: POV at Wild Monkey Viewing in Oslob, CebusteemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220220_125629.jpg

20220220_125533.jpg

20220220_125704.jpg

Last weekend, me and my family went on a road trip towards the north of Cebu. Since it was a weekend and everyone was free, my parents were on a day off, while my sister and I were school-works-free, so we spent our days enjoying the road.

When it was noontime, we had to stop by at the nearest restaurant as possible. We drove past a few eateries, but my mom hesitated because she didn't like the dishes, and she found the places unpleasing. So we continued until we found a presentable area.

We ended up having our lunch at a place somewhere in Oslob. Across the restaurant was an area where a troop of monkeys usually gathered around. We went there and fed the monkeys with their favorite food, Banana! They made our road trip even more memorable because it was our first time seeing monkeys in Cebu.

Photo Captured by@jaabbeee
CameraSamsung A7
LensDefault
CategoryAnimal Photography
LocationOslob, Cebu, Philippines
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us all, that's their life.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the upvote @veryhappyday! I truly appreciate it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51