My first STEEM Art and the STEEM Values it represents

IMG_20221001_201148.jpg
I have let my creativity run wild a little bit, and came up with the above Art work to represent the STEEM Values that I hold dearly.
I have been quite obsessed with STEEMIT over the past week. I have enjoyed posting, commenting, curating, and reading other people's post a lot while making some little money for myself. Despite the hack and limited accessibility of the website in the past few days, I have kept on writing and working on what I could share with the community. This Art work is a result of that.

STEEM and STEEMIT are world events
What you see is a bunch of books steemed up while representing the world. The genie is out of the bottle, a revolution in social media has been unleashed and I think its concept of rewarding content creators is going to take over the world. Power and money are transferred back to the content creators.

STEEMIT is a place of knowledge and creativity sharing
The books represent knowledge and creative thought. It is spread all over the world as knowledge is dispersed, meaning that it is decentralized. Each individual knows just a small fraction of what is collectively known, and it all comes together on our beautiful STEEMIT platform.
I hope that you like the Art work.

Below you can see some works that went into the process of making it.
IMG_20221001_201322.jpg

Sort:  

You cannot directly copy someone's post. If you copy someone else's post. Then you must take that person's permission. 100% copied from the post you posted his link-
https://steemit.com/steem/@chhaylin/my-first-steem-art-and-the-steem-values-it-represents

It is not right to act like that I am giving you the first warning. You should refrain from doing such things. That's all I want to tell you. You get idea from other post. Then use your ignorance and try to write your own post. And of course take the idea from the post. Then share the post link below your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64