my post tonight is about someone's creativity

IMG_20220216_212451.jpg

good night all creative friends, I hope you are all in good health, stay at home with your beloved family and avoid crowds because our world is still hit by the covic and omicron virus, hopefully everything can pass quickly so we can enjoy freedom like before.

okay, friends, it's raining heavily tonight, my wife and I went shopping at a traditional market in my area, suddenly my nose smelled a very delicious aroma, I looked for the origin of the aroma, it turned out that the aroma came from the merchandise of a young mother. , he was cooking noodles so it made me hungry, I ordered two servings to take home and enjoy it with my family.

this is the chef.
IMG_20220216_212310.jpg

my wife and several other people are queuing to be able to get the dish

IMG_20220216_212323.jpg

IMG_20220216_212320.jpg

we got the food it started raining I didn't have time to take another photo we rushed home..

I hope this story can be useful for all my friends, let's enjoy this delicious dish with me. thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @iswadiandi
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57