Some beautiful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello Everyone


How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I have another post with you.

IMG-20240802-WA0561.jpg

Sharing a photography post with you today. In the photography post I shared some photographs which are flower photography. Today I am sharing the first photography post in this community with this flower photography post. In today's photography post I am sharing two types of flower photography. Although I am not very good at photography, I tried to capture something beautiful. Today I captured these photographs from the roof garden of my house. Hope you like these photographs.

IMG-20240529-WA0161.jpg

In today's photography post I am first sharing with you Jaba flower photography. Different types of jaba flowers are seen in our country. Apart from the different types of jaba flowers, they also come in different colors. I especially like the red jaba and the white jaba the most. Yellow color jaba flower looks very beautiful. In today's photography post I have shared photography of pink jaba flowers. 5 petals can be seen in the pink colored jaba flowers. The petals look very beautiful. And the size of the flowers is very big. All in all, these flowers look great. Although the plant is not very big, it sometimes produces a flower or two. The jaba flower tree was planted a few days ago. I hope you like the photographs.

IMG-20240802-WA0537.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0185.jpg

The second flower photography that I have shared is the photography of Kathgolap flowers. Kathgolap flower is one of my favorite flowers. Almost all people like this rose flower very much. These flowers are of many types. But I like these white flowers the most. The yellow color is very beautiful in the white color. When the flowers bloom, they are really beautiful to look at. I tried to capture it beautifully. First I shared a photograph of a flower that had not yet fully bloomed. And then I shared the photography of the flowers on the whole branch. Many flowers bloom on one branch. The beauty of flowers really fascinates us all.

IMG-20240529-WA0174.jpg

Device :- Samsung Galaxy A14

Location :- My roof garden

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Thanks for reading the post and best wishes to all.


best regards

@isratmim

THANKS FOR WATCHING

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WDkeV9VyKBz5Bu3NZTo6vZivF5GUXJBEVLvBH1h3HsRp1ZYBsgUduPRLsLxWo...xVSorX63jpdcQpgoYDtf9x3DN8TKARQ7rxQmPrgsaidU8vuBFtBs3xALA1CeVMSuoJvH9jBe1vBTGM7Jdi8hZqjc7ACVe9gifx8cRJZBRxp1hzRxHyfz4TnBUS.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @isratmim

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 months ago 

I saw a very beautiful photography. The jabaflowers look really nice. Thank you for sharing friend.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comments on my photographs.

 2 months ago 

Very beautiful flower plants and quite nice.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the encouraging comment.

 2 months ago 

Wow what a beautiful flower photography you have shared with us today.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 2 months ago 

অনেক চমৎকার করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

Flower photography fascinates everyone. Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57