My introduction to the BOC community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

How are you? i am fine with the grace of God, hope you guys are good as well. so lets start my first interaction with the BOC community with the introduction.

My name is Isma Amir. I am from [Pakistan](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan) living in Islamabad the capital of the country. I subscribed to the community today and want to introduce my self to you guys. I am a great cock according to my family. I love to travel and read novels as well. I am very intrusted in Netflix seasons as well.


Verification with picture

How i found about the BOC community :

I read about the community in someone's comment section and then search about its rules and regulations. I am a member of other community as well but with the introduction of this community which totally catches my attention is that it works on both ways. The community help newcomers to grow as well which is very appealing to me.

looking forward

I am looking forward for the new challenges and tasks to be given by the mentor and will be a permanent member of the community. I will try to post in the community on regular basis with the wish to be upvoted frequently.





@beautycreativity


@blacks 
@tanuja 
@abduhawab 
@photoman-Curator
@bountyking5
@faisalamin
@beautycreativity 



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @isma-amir
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Thank you @shy-bot I updated my introduction post kindly review it

 2 years ago 

Most welcome to this creative world

 2 years ago 

Hi, @isma-amir

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92