The Diary Game Contest Week II My 23rd birthday.

By @isabelfrancis28

Greetings, dear Steemistas, I am pleased to be a member of this Beauty of Creativity community, where I have the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest, expressing my feelings and experiences about one of the best days of my life, which without a doubt, all Human beings have that special day that we will never forget and that marks our lives forever.

IMG-20190927-WA0069.jpg

Celebrating my 23 years 🎉🎈

Every September 28 I have the joy of turning one more year of life, and this time I want to share with you all my experience when I turned 23. For me it was the best day of my life because I had the joy of being able to share with my best friends, those who make my days a more special touch. On several occasions I could not celebrate my birthday with them for various reasons, but on this birthday I could. It was a surprise birthday at my residence, where my roommate organized everything, called my friends to accompany me, gave me a cake, made a super delicious dinner and decorated the area where we were in a very humble and simple way.

IMG-20190927-WA0075.jpg

My chocolate chip cakes 🎂

IMG-20190927-WA0066.jpg

My best friend. The birthday organizer. 💕

At around 5:00 pm I started to get ready, take a good bath, put on my favorite clothes, fix my hair, do my makeup and above all, I had a beautiful smile.

A short time later, my friends began to arrive and congratulated me by giving me a big hug.
Together, we started to cook some hot dogs, we served soda and some liquor to drink and celebrate.

At 11:00 pm they sang my birthday, at which time I felt very happy to be there with my friends and very grateful for the beautiful gesture towards me.

IMG-20190927-WA0057.jpg

My best friends🤟

All the photographs were taken by me, from my Samsung Galaxy J7 prime phone.

True friendships never end, if they are sincere and if there is loyalty!

Without a doubt, this was the best day of my life, infected with a lot of love, hugs and smiles.
We can't stop laughing!

Thanks for reading my post, greetings and hugs.❤

Thanks to the Beauty of Creativity community for the opportunity offered to all of us members, to be able to participate in this contest and to express our beautiful experiences. Thank you!

#diaryoftheday #contest #beautyofcreativity #venezuela #life

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @isabelfrancis28, thank for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85