Introduction post:@irru3

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Steemit Family.
I hope you're all doing well. This is Irfan from India (Kashmir) and I'm 19 years old.
I'm a College student pursuing BCA.

IMG_20211130_125220.jpg

I love painting.
I like visiting new places.
My favourite movie is Ramaiya Vastavaiya
I'm too passionate about cricket.

IMG_20211130_125727.jpg

IMG_20211129_153902.jpg

I will create the posts accordingly that would be related to day to day lives. I will share my sketches. I'll share all sorts of things as I don't want to feel locked in. My purpose would be to post creative contents.

Hope you all like my post.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community, friends.

 3 years ago 

Welcome 👏☺🤝

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity community, hopefully you can display your best work in this beloved community

 3 years ago 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78