The Diary Game 14-july-2024 Im going to markit

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello Friends How are all my friends? I hope all my friends are doing well.

Keeping track of time we head to our velog. I woke up early in the morning, so I woke up suddenly, I saw the time, the time piece was fixed in front of my eyes, so I suddenly saw the time, it was nine o'clock in the morning.When I looked at the time, I was so sorry that I had some important work that I had to do in the morning. So then I thought that now the time is over, so these tasks are kept pending in the morning.So then I thought that now it's late, now let's rest for a while, then I lay down for some time and then I got up, then I got fresh, after getting fresh, I brushed etc.After brushing etc. I changed my clothes etc. After changing my clothes etc. my family told me that son go and get our milk from the shop so I went to the shop to buy milk.And by taking milk.

IMG_0475.jpeg

After that I sat down to have breakfast and my mother Jan with her lovely hands gave me white rice and curd made with milk and I mixed sugar in it and I had breakfast.

IMG_0440.jpeg

After breakfast I suddenly remembered that I need some medicine so I picked up my bike and took him out then I went to the market and reached the medical store from there I took the medicine I needed and He went back to his house. So when I came back home from the market I was feeling quite hot so I turned on the fan and sat down.

IMG_0461.jpeg

So after some time my mother came in and told me that my son is on the day of Muharram, so you should take lemon and sugar and go out and make water and water the people.We give this water to the people because our Prophet Hazrat Imam Hussain who was martyred in these days of Muharram.So then I took some stuff from the shop and added water etc. to make that water and distributed it to the people.

IMG_0476.jpeg

After distributing the water, I came home and had food from the preparation house for my work.On the way, I liked the plums very much, which were red and very fresh, so I told them to cut me half a kilo of plums, so I cut half a kilo of plums and took them and went to my work I sat down and ate very happily. While eating and eating, it came to my mind that I should listen to a song along with it, so I put a song along with it, and I kept listening and eating.

IMG_0477.jpeg

With that, my blog for today ends, so I will tell you guys some interesting things in tomorrow's blog that you will enjoy hearing.So take care of yourself and the people around you.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Please complete the verification process before start posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39