The Diary Game "04-june-2024" I'm going to Lahore

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello friends How are you all friends hope you all are doing well.

Today, I woke up around 12 o'clock in the morning because I slept late in the night and that's why I couldn't wake up early in the morning. Is it because the gas was gone, after that I continued to prepare, after preparing I went to my clinic So on the way I saw a Sardai point so I stopped there and got down from the bike and went to him. I drank it and I got a cold wave after that I went to my clinic.

1717584541128.png

Then when I came home, I rested for a while and after that I got up at two o'clock and offered the Zuhr prayer. Later, my mother Jan made me a curry made of bitter gourd and I ate and ate it After eating I packed my things and went to my work and when I reached my work some people were sitting there and talking a lot that the weather is going to be very bad today, it is going to rain. So I also sat down to talk with them.

1717584603437.png

And then after Asr prayer, a person came to me and said, "Brother, we want to sell a sacrificial animal, so do you want to buy it?" I said yes, brother, I want a sacrificial animal.So he took me to his mansion where he had tied the animals and there I saw that it was cut into about five to five and a half which was very beautiful mashallah and I liked it so I asked him Brother, what is the price of it, then he said, "Brother, its price is the same, if you have any understanding, then you will take it."So I said to him that it is ok brother, I will take his pictures etc.

1717584673807.png

So I went back to my work and for some time I gave my work then after that a boy came and he became my friend here he said bro come to my house I will take you to my house a little bit. I went to his house, Masha'Allah, it was a very cute kitty, I took his pictures, etc.He had created a very good atmosphere in the house, he had built a long street, on the sides of which plants etc. were planted and he had installed lights etc. and he had installed a nice door in front of it. It was a frost that did not give anything to anyone beyond the door except its master. So I stayed there for about half an hour and visited etc. After that I went back to my work.

1717584738529.png

So around eight o'clock my fiance suddenly called me and she said that today is my elder sister's birthday, so we have to go to her place to celebrate, her house was in Lahore, so I suddenly closed my clinic. Having to do and being ready etc. I went towards him When I was getting ready, it was nine o'clock, then my fiancee called her father and said, "Son, the night is late, so you should go tomorrow, then you won't get the bus, so I went to the top of the bus and there." But a bus was standing and it was about to leave. I opened it and said, hurry up and get on the day. The bus was about to leave, so it came to the base and then the bus left.Then we reached Lahore around 1 o'clock and my cousin was waiting for me to take him home. and we celebrated well again Then we all sat together and ate food, etc. After eating, we sat for a long time and chatted.

IMG_20240604_222946_376.jpg

IMG_20240605_012614_958.jpg

So I hope you guys will like my blog very much because I had a lot of good activities in it, so I hope you guys will like my blog very much. I need more support from you guys please. People will take my place of support and take care of themselves and the people around them.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

#Allah Hafiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66